Practice Courts     

  • Players can book practice courts onsite or by phone.
  • Priority given to players competing on that day.
  • Players competing in the first series of matches each day will receive priority for practice on the courts that they will be playing on in the time slot before their match.
Dudi Sela Men's Singles Champion.
Johanna Konta Women's Singles Champion.
Frederik Neilson and Treat Huey Doubles Champions.
Johanna Konta and Maria Sanchez Doubles Champions.
Copyright © 2015, Odlum Brown Vancouver Open.
Developed by Powersigns / NetWest Media.