For men's main draw or qualifying wild cards, please e-mail tournamentdirector@vanopen.com. All wild card requests are considered by the tournament management team.

Dudi Sela Men's Singles Champion.
Johanna Konta Women's Singles Champion.
Frederik Neilson and Treat Huey Doubles Champions.
Johanna Konta and Maria Sanchez Doubles Champions.
Copyright © 2015, Odlum Brown Vancouver Open.
Developed by Powersigns / NetWest Media.